contact us

Visit us

Mogadishu, Somalia

Kismaayo ,Somalia

Djibouti, Djibouti

Asmara, Eritrea

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Call us

+252615310425

Contact us

womenhumanrights@Hanahr.net

Director@Hanahr.net

Protection@hanahr.net

Advocacy@hanahr.net

Hrds@hanahr.net

partnership@hanahr.net

somalia@hanahr.net

Ethiopia@hanahr.net

Djabouti@hanahr.net

CONTACT FORM

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE